+7 (495) 781-6395

About the Laboratory

The main task is to run full cycle testing of products for conformity with requirements of Russian and international standards and directives.

TestCertifico test laboratory was founded in 2013. The main goal was to build a modern independent test laboratory equipped with high precision measuring devices and state of the art testing equipment currently unavailable anywhere else in Russia.

Our Laboratory

Our Laboratory

The laboratory has a unique testing system made up of high precision measuring and testing equipment. A quality assurance system according to GOST ISO 17025 international standard has been introduced in the laboratory.

Our Team

To create a laboratory able to compete against leading global test centers has become the work of my life. Preserving quality during tests is the fundamental principle. The reason why I decided to work in TestCertifico is because the company is making every possible effort to develop the laboratory. It helps us to progress and improve!

Andrei Panfilov

Head of the laboratory

Vilena Glazunova Vilena Glazunova Hedy Lamarr

Vilena Glazunova

Deputy Head of the laboratory

The opportunity to work in the team of a dynamically evolving outfit and implement my professional skills alongside high level specialists not just in the area of basic work , but also with a real capacity for the strategic development of our common business and ourselves.

The scientist who inspires me is Hedy Lamarr.

Stanislav Karpenko Stanislav Karpenko Nikola Tesla

Stanislav Karpenko

Deputy Head of the laboratory of Metrology

I share the ideas of our top management regarding the dynamics of development for our laboratory. I have an excellent opportunity to demonstrate my skills and become a better specialist. To obtain and adopt the experience of international laboratories. To make our laboratory the benchmark in Russia! We are engineers, we are professionals, we are a team!

I am inspired by the scientist who discovered alternating current — Nikola Tesla.

Alexander Pestryakov Alexander Pestryakov Conrad Roentgen

Alexander Pestryakov

Senior tester engineer

Relying on state of the art test equipment, a young and professional team and willingness to take on any challenge, this organization immediately captured my attention! Good salary, opportunity to continuously develop myself and excellent working conditions rendered my work here extremely attractive!

Besides, there are excellent team building events here! The scientist is Conrad Roentgen.

Aleksandr Luchenko Aleksandr Luchenko Faraday

Aleksandr Luchenko

Tester engineer

I chose this job because I can do exploratory activity here, and this is extremely interesting! I am able to do what I love to do — to run tests, I can develop in this area to become the best. In my profession, it is important to be professional in what you are doing and know things better than others!

The scientist who inspires me is Faraday.

Viktor Barabanov Viktor Barabanov Lomonosov

Viktor Barabanov

EMC tester engineer

I have been in TestCertifico from its very foundation. I have been working as electromagnetic compatibility tester for more than 20 years. I share my knowledge and experience with the new generation. I love our laboratory for its modern approach and the continuous aspiration for development and advancement!

The scientist who inspires me is Lomonosov.

Valeri Krakhmalov Valeri Krakhmalov Diogenes

Valeri Krakhmalov

Technician-mechanic

I was attracted by the new laboratory project, and I was happy to accept the proposal to take part in it. I have been working in the laboratory from the very beginning. I was intrigued by the process of creating non-standard equipment used in testing. I am a mechanic, I make, assemble, disassemble, create.

The scientist who inspires me is Diogenes.

Sergey Merkulov Sergey Merkulov Peter Higgs

Sergey Merkulov

Tester engineer

First of all, in any work I appreciate the detailed approach, which is especially important during testing. They always affect different areas of science and knowledge, and taking into account the dynamics of the development of the lab, see for themselves the possibility of development and new horizons.

I admire Peter Higgs with his discovery of the elementary particles.

Vyacheslav Balashov Vyacheslav Balashov Vladimir Shukhov

Vyacheslav Balashov

Tester engineer

The company "TestSertifiko" for me in the first place, it is an opportunity to implement interesting projects and new directions in the field of testing. The ability to learn from the experience and knowledge with professionals in their field and share their skills, all of which will enable us to achieve the highest skill.

I am inspired by the Soviet engineer, inventor, scientist Vladimir G. Shukhov.

Udeneev Andrew Udeneev Andrew Richard Feynman

Udeneev Andrew

Tester engineer

I am glad that the company TestSertifiko invited me to open up a new direction in the laboratory - testing of medical devices. And now, when the direction of the only open, I'm glad that I was involved from the beginning and see inside all the specifics of the certification tests. This knowledge and experience will help me worthy of doing things you love - work with medical equipment in our laboratory.

I am inspired engineer, inventor, scientist Richard Phillips Feynman.

Certifications

+7 (495) 781-6395

О лаборатории

Главная задача — проведение полного цикла испытаний продукции на соответствие требованиям российских и международных стандартов и директив.

Испытательная лаборатория ООО «ТестСертифико» была основана в 2013 году. Основной целью было создание современной независимой испытательной лаборатории, имеющей в своём арсенале высокоточные средства измерений, а также уникальное испытательное оборудование, аналогов которого в России на сегодняшний день нет.

Наша лаборатория

Лаборатория обладает уникальным испытательным комплексом высокоточного измерительного и испытательного оборудования. В лаборатории внедрена собственная Система качества согласно требованиям международного стандарта ГОСТ ISO 17025.

Наша команда

Создание лаборатории отвечающей и конкурирующей с мировыми испытательными центрами — стало делом моей жизни. Соблюдения качества в процессе испытаний — главным принципом. Вкладываю все силы в развитие лаборатории.

Панфилов Андрей Валериевич

Руководитель испытательной лаборатории

Глазунова Вилена Глазунова Вилена Хеди Ламмер

Глазунова Вилена

Заместитель руководителя лаборатории

Ценю возможность действовать в команде динамично развивающейся компании и реализовывать свои профессиональные навыки рядом с квалифицированными специалистами с реальной возможностью стратегического развития как для Общего Дела, так и для себя лично.

Учёный, который вдохновляет меня — Хеди Ламмер.

Карпенко Станислав Карпенко Станислав Никола Тесла

Карпенко Станислав

Зам. руководителя лаборатории по метрологии

Я разделяю мысли нашего руководства относительно динамики развития лаборатории. У меня есть прекрасная возможность проявлять себя, расти как специалисту, изучать и перенимать опыт работы международных лабораторий и сделать нашу лабораторию Эталоном в России! Мы инженеры, мы специалисты, мы команда!

Меня вдохновляет учёный, открывший переменный ток — Никола Тесла.

Пестряков Александр Пестряков Александр Конрад Рентген

Пестряков Александр

Ведущий-инженер испытатель

Делая ставку на ультрасовременное испытательное оборудование, молодой профессиональный коллектив и готовность принять любой вызов, эта организация сразу привлекла мое внимание! Достойная заработная плата, возможность постоянного развития и отличные условия труда сделали мою работу здесь крайне интересной!

А ещё здесь отличные тимбилдинговые мероприятия! «Конрад Рентген» — учёный, к которому я отношусь с особым уважением.

Лученко Александр Лученко Александр Майкл Фарадей

Лученко Александр

Инженер-испытатель

Эту работу я выбрал потому что здесь можно заниматься исследовательской деятельностью, что само по себе очень интересно! Я могу заниматься любимым делом — испытаниями, могу совершенствоваться в это области и стать лучшим. В моей профессии важно быть специалистом своего дела и знать его лучше других!

Ученый, который вдохновляет меня — Фарадей.

Барабанов Виктор Барабанов Виктор Джеймс Джоуль

Барабанов Виктор

Инженер-испытатель ЭМС

Я в компании ООО «ТестСертифико» с самого основания, работаю испытателем по электромагнитной совместимости уже более 20 лет, делюсь опытом и знаниями с молодым поколением. Люблю нашу лабораторию за современный подход и постоянное желание развиваться и двигаться вперед!

Учёный, который вдохновляет меня — Джеймс Джоуль.

Крахмалов Валерий Крахмалов Валерий Диоген

Крахмалов Валерий

Техник-механик

Меня привлёк проект создания новой лаборатории, я с удовольствием принял предложение участвовать в нём. В лаборатории я с первых дней, меня увлекает процесс создания нестандартного оборудования, которое используется в процессе испытания.

Я механик — делаю, собираю, разбираю, творю. Меня вдохновляет древнегреческий учёный-философ — Диоген.

Меркулов Сергей Меркулов Сергей Питер Хиггс

Меркулов Сергей

Инженер-испытатель

В первую очередь, в любой работе я ценю детальный подход, что особенно важно при проведении испытаний. Они всегда затрагивают различные направления науки и знаний, а с учетом динамики развития лаборатории, вижу для себя возможность освоения и новых горизонтов.

Меня восхищает Питер Хиггс с его открытием элементарной частицы.

Балашов Вячеслав Балашов Вячеслав Владимир Шухов

Балашов Вячеслав

Инженер-испытатель

Компания ООО «ТестСертифико» для меня в первую очередь, это возможность реализовать интересные проекты и новые направления в области испытаний. Возможность перенять опыт и знания у профессионалов своего дела и поделиться своими навыками, что в совокупности позволит нам добиться наивысшего мастерства.

Меня вдохновляет советский инженер, изобретатель, учёный Владимир Григорьевич Шухов.

Уденеев Андрей Уденеев Андрей Ричард Фейнман

Уденеев Андрей

Инженер-испытатель

Я рад, что компания ТестСертифико предложила мне открыть новое направление в лаборатории — испытания медтехники. И, сейчас, когда направление только открывается, я рад, что участвую с самого начала и вижу изнутри всю специфику сертификационных испытаний. Эти знания и опыт помогут мне достойно заниматься любимым делом — работой с медицинской техникой в Нашей лаборатории.

Меня вдохновляет инженер, изобретатель, учёный Ричард Филиппс Фейнман.

Сертификаты